METAVERSE PORTFOLIO UPDATE 2022 | Investing Into The Metaverse

METAVERSE PORTFOLIO UPDATE 1/2/2022 🚀 | Investing Into The Metaverse
https://gala.fan/r-Ro4W43P – GALA GAMES (Play-To-Earn) – Sign Up Today
https://bit.ly/Coinbase-YouTube – Coinbase Sign Up – Metaverse Crypto Here

GIFTS FOR OTHERS:
https://amzn.to/3IiI4uT – Bitcoin & Crypto T-Shirt Collection (ENJOY!)
https://amzn.to/3xQKlJ1 – Buy The Dip T-Shirt

This video is about METAVERSE PORTFOLIO UPDATE 1/2/2022 🚀 | Investing Into The Metaverse but we also try to cover the following subjects:

-METAVERSE PORTFOLIO UPDATE 1/2/2022 🚀 | Investing Into The Metaverse
-Metaverse
-Investing Into The Metaverse
-Blockchain
-Blockchain Gaming
-NFT
-NFT Games
-Crypto
-Crypto Games
-Thetan Arena (THC)
-Phantasma (Soul)
-Phantasma (K-Cal)
-Gala Games (GALA)
-Polkadot (Dot)
-Alien Worlds (TLM)
-Radio CaCa (RACA)
-MetaWars (WARS)
-Polygonum Online (Pog)
-Virtue Poker (VPP)

DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHoA-GKUdPVzXCoK94owR1w?sub_confirmation=1

10 PROJECTS IN THIS PORTFOLIO:
Thetan Arena (THC) – https://thetanarena.com
Phantasma (Soul) – https://phantasma.io
Phantasma (K-Cal) – https://phantasma.io
Gala Games (GALA) – https://app.gala.games
Polkadot (Dot) – https://polkadot.network
Alien Worlds (TLM) – https://alienworlds.io
Radio CaCa (RACA) – https://www.radiocaca.com
MetaWars (WARS) – https://metawars.gg
Polygonum Online (Pog) – https://polygonum.online
Virtue Poker (VPP) – https://virtue.poker

THIS WEEK’S OTHER NOTABLE PROJECTS:
Axie Infinity – https://axieinfinity.com
Decentraland – https://decentraland.org

ALSO, SEE SOME OF OUR OTHER VIDEOS:

https://youtu.be/58NTIg-RavQ – Top Metaverse Crypto on MetaMask | How to Buy Metaverse Crypto on MetaMask?

https://youtu.be/5gHx138zKKA – VeVe NFTs & ECOMI (OMI) | Marvel NFTs – Disney NFTs – DC NFTs

https://youtu.be/75-WoJ3sYQQ – What is the RECUR Pass – ( VeVe Killer?) | NFTU – Hello Kitty – Rugrats – Star Trek – Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

https://youtu.be/040hjEOhDsU – The Future of Cryptocurrency | Cryptocurrency Prices & Cryptocurrency Future

https://youtu.be/23cZiDaHiJc – What Are NFTs? | NFTs Explained In 8-Minutes

https://youtu.be/eO0o2rjBraU – Earn Free Crypto Playing Games | Town Star Tutorial (Gala Games) – Making Gasoline

FOLLOW US ON:
Instagram: http://Instagram.HustleAndPower.io
Facebook: http://Facebook.HustleAndPower.io
Twitter: http://Twitter.HustleAndPower.io
Pinterest: http://Pinterest.HustleAndPower.io

MUSIC & VIDEO:
Storyblocks (Videoblocks & Audioblocks) Annual Subscription

Again, please do not forget to Like, Subscribe & Press The Notification Bell to support this channel & to be notified of future videos.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHoA-GKUdPVzXCoK94owR1w?sub_confirmation=1

#Investing #Metaverse #BlockchainGaming #MetaMask #Crypto

You May Also Like

bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) $ 21,392.73 8.18%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) $ 1,701.10 8.81%
tether
Tether (USDT) $ 1.00 0.02%
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) $ 1.00 0.07%
bnb
BNB (BNB) $ 286.35 5.34%
binance-usd
Binance USD (BUSD) $ 1.00 0.08%
xrp
XRP (XRP) $ 0.340783 9.28%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) $ 0.467767 11.53%
solana
Solana (SOL) $ 37.27 8.15%
dogecoin
Dogecoin (DOGE) $ 0.069841 10.82%